2017 Calendar

This is the event and rehearsal calendar for Semester 1, 2017.

February

  • Wednesday 8 February — Registrations close
  • 11-12 February — Audition music available
  • 26 February-1 March — Auditions

March

  • Friday 3 March — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 10 March — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 17 March — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 24 March — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 March — Sectional weekend
  • Friday 31 March — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm, AGM, Subs due

April

  • Friday 7 April — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 14 April — No Rehearsal (to be confirmed)
  • Friday 21 April — No Rehearsal (to be confirmed)
  • Friday 28 April — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm

May

  • Monday 1 May, 9:30am — Audrey Reid competition closes
  • Friday 5 May — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 12 May — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 19 May — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Friday 26 May — Rehearsal, 6pm-8pm
  • Sunday 28 May — afternoon CONCERT (Peter and the Wolf) 
  • Tuesday 30 May — Dress Rehearsal at Knox Church, 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday 31 May — CONCERT! at Knox Church, 7:00 pm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.