2020 Calendar

This is the rehearsal and event calendar for the remainder of 2020.

All Rehearsals are from 6-8pm unless otherwise stated.

  • Friday 29th May
  • Friday 5th June
  • Friday 12th June
  • Friday 10th July
  • Sunday 19th July (12:30pm to 2:30pm)
  • Friday 24th July
  • Dress Rehearsal Saturday afternoon 25th July
  • Concert Saturday evening 25th July
  • Friday 31st July
  • Friday 7th August
  • Friday 14th August
  • Friday 21st August
  • Friday 28th August
  • Friday 4th September (TBC)
  • Friday 11th September
  • Friday 18th September
  • Dress Rehearsal Thursday 24th September
  • Concert Friday 25th September

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.